Travis Scott Drops 3 New Tracks

Travis Scott AKA La Flame AKA guy who’s shows are so lit he gets arrested, just dropped 3 new songs. Each track has it’s own distinct sound, but sound like they could all belong to the same project. Travis recently promised new music to his fans and these tracks make good on that promise. No official announcement has been made, but the Houston rapper is likely gearing up to release another full length problem this summer. While people are most likely still bumping Scott’s Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight, released in 2016, fans are already pressed for new material. Get into each track below.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s